weekend reading

manger-11152014

image source

I started this week cold, dreary, and completely overwhelmed at work. After a few days of putting my nose to the grindstone, I’ve emerged on the other side feeling (slightly) less overwhelmed and ready for the weekend. So far, it’s shaping up to be very low key – watching football, reading, and cooking.

  • This chicken wonton soup¬†immediately jumped to the top of my list of recipes that I need to make ASAP. Hello, Sunday night dinner.
  • As someone who curses a lot, this was a welcome revelation.
Leave a Reply

